SAVAK – Rotting Teeth in the Horse’s Mouth LP


delivery time: 7-10 days

Only 2 left in stock

Savak are back with their fourth album, “Rotting Teeth in the Horse’s Mouth”. The band recorded the album at their Gowanus studio and the record features appearances by Scott McCloud (Girls Against Boys, Soulside, Paramount Styles), Michael Hampton (The Faith, Embrace, S.O.A., One Last Wish, Fake Names), and Anthony Roman (Radio 4). The band was formed in 2015 by members of The Obits, Holy Fuck, Edsel, Nation of Ulysses, and The Cops. Their influences range from ’60s Texas psychedelia to British pub rock to early-’80s American hardcore. Savak is Sohrab Habibion, Michael Jaworski and Matt Schulz. It comes on solid white vinyl. This is a co-release with Ernest Jenning Record Co. from Brooklyn, NY.

Additional information

Weight 0.501 kg