MORAL MAZES – Gold Beach Fortress 7″


Verfügbarkeit: Nur noch 2 vorrätig

Kategorien: , , , Schlagwörter: ,

Lieferzeit: 7-10 Tage

Moral Mazes was formed from a friendship between some legendary characters of independent music: Jeff Dean: Guitar (Airstream Futures, The Bomb, All Eyes West, Dead Ending), Darren Zentek: Drums (Office of Future Plans) J. Robbins: Bass (Jawbox, Burning Airlines). Who is the singer, I can hear you think, well, it’s best you read on? This band is a studio project at its finest, and their new second 7inch release is an absolute amalgamation of the members’ collective bands and influences. Let’s just take a step back for a second, if you didn’t already know Moral Mazes debut release was a 7” single called, Magic Tommy Jackson via Bridge Nine Records. If you can find a copy, wow you’re lucky, as this project is a vinyl collectors dream. For each release, the main vocals are taken on by a new individual, so for the debut it was, Jonah Matranga (Far, Onelinedrawing).

Gewicht 0.110 kg
Scroll to Top